Ola!!!‏

Familia!! Ola!! I AM IN PORTUGAL!!! How is everything?? I seriously love it here. It was really really hard to adjust for the first two or three days. I don’t think I have ever struggled that much in my life but I am feeling so much better now. When we go out and start proselyting I feel so much better and am reminded of why I am here. The people are SO nice here!!! We are white washing this area which makes it even harder because we had no investigators when we first got here but now we have 4!!! I love you all!!!

 

My mission President doesn’t put a time limit on email so I won’t have to be as rushed as normal but it will still probably be 1 hour today because my comp is really sick and I am starting to get her sickness 😦
Everything is well! Thanks for your emails! Love you all!!
Sister Keenan
Leave a Reply

